top of page

Volume one of the Slow Tune Sessions boasts 16 tracks of slow airs & waltzes for you to enjoy.  


The first of 4 volumes, each could easily be a greatest hits album with all your favourite tunes!


Disc 1   

1: Margaret Ann Robertson

2: Come By The Hills, Green Fields Of France & Glencoe

3: Hector The Hero

4: Old St Pauls

5: Green Glens of Antrim, Rose Of Arranmore, Roses of Mooncoine

6: Road To Dall

7: My Mother & Eilidh

8: Lassie, Welcome Christmas Morning & The Road To Applecross

9: Lament for Lockerbie

10: Autumn In Glenaffric

11: Oslo Waltz

12: Still Moments

13: End Of A Perfect Day

14:Rose Of Tralee

15: Dark Island, Skye Boat Song & Westering Home

16:  Bennies Of Morangie



Volumes 2-4 will be available soon.

Graeme Mackay - Slow Tune Sessions Volume 1 CD

£10.00 Regular Price
£5.00Sale Price
    bottom of page