top of page

The 4th collection of Slow Tunes By Graeme Mackay Is now on sale


16 bonnie tracks of slow airs & waltzes on the button box. All played, recorded, mixed and mastered by Graeme in the Ceilidh Cabin.


The final CD of the collection to be released this year.  All tracks were originally played during the Sunday Slow Tune Sessions in the Ceilidh Cabin. 


Get yourself the full set!



Priced at £12 + P&P


Track List:

1: Topsy (holmes)  3:02
2: Under Paris Skies (Giraud)  3:36
3: Skapa Flow (Windwick) 3:18
4: The Fedderate Lullaby (Graeme Mackay) 2:47
5: My Home, Highland Cradle Song, The Rowan Tree (Trad)4:48
6: Ashokan Farewell (Ungar) 4:35
7: Reine De Musette (Peyronnin) 2:50
8: The Valetta Waltz (Morris) 3:03
9: Allan MacGregors 80th Birthday, Fleur De Lys (Shand) 3:39
10: Starry Nights Of Shetland, Ronos Voe, 
      Sunset Over Foula, Da Isles O’ Gletness  (Anderson/Couper/Barclay) 5:09
11: Mountain Tears (Jim Mackay) 3:20
12: Neil Gow’s Lament For The Death Of His Second Wife (Gow) 5:30
13: The Agnes Waltz (Hannah) 4:28
14: The Londonderry Air (Weatherly)  3:42
15: The Mull Of Kintyre (Mcartney) 2:58
16: The Flower Of Scotland (Brown) 2:44

Slow Tune Sessions 4

£10.00 Regular Price
£5.00Sale Price
    bottom of page